MI vs DC – Tata IPL 2022

The 69th match of the Tata IPL 2022 will see Mumbai Indians going head to head against Delhi Capitals on 21st May at the Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai.

Mumbai Indians will face Delhi Capitals for the second time in the sixty-10th match of this time of the Tata IPL.

Mumbai Indians are as of now positioned at the lower part of the focuses table of this time of the Tata IPL though Delhi Capitals are as of now put at the fifth spot on the focuses table.

Mumbai Indians played thirteen matches in this time of the Tata IPL where they figured out how to win three matches while Delhi Capitals additionally played thirteen matches in this season where they dominated seven matches.

Mumbai Indians played their last game against Sunrisers Hyderabad where they lost the game by 3 runs. Rohit Sharma and Ishan Kishan crushed 48 runs and 43 runs individually for Mumbai Indians in that game.

Then again, Delhi Capitals played their last game against Punjab Kings where they dominated the match by 17 runs. Mitchell Marsh stacked 63 runs while Shardul Thakur got 4 wickets for Delhi Capitals in that game.

The last time they played against one another this season, Delhi Capitals beat Mumbai Indians by 4 wickets.


The temperature is supposed to drift around 30°C on the matchday with 72% dampness and 11 km/hr wind speed. There are no possibilities of precipitation during the game.


The deck at Wankhede Stadium has forever been really great for batting. There is an even skip on the track, and the more limited limits make the work much simpler for the players.

There will be a monstrous dew factor and the two groups would need to bowl first subsequent to winning the throw. With the super-quick outfield, high-scoring games are dependably on the cards at Wankhede Stadium.

The XI’s may be

Mumbai Indians: Rohit Sharma©, Ishan Kishan(wk), Tilak Varma, Ramandeep Singh, Tristan Stubbs, Tim David, Daniel Sams, Sanjay Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Riley Meredith, Mayank Markande

Delhi Capitals: Sarfaraz Khan, David Warner, Mitchell Marsh, Rishabh Pant©(wk), Lalit Yadav, Rovman Powell, Axar Patel, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Anrich Nortje, Khaleel Ahmed

sudden porn ipornmovs.mobi tamil school sex videos
indian aunty x vedio stripmpegs.net neha nair nude
enema nhentai hentaifile.com nier atomata hentai
saxe store hindi bullporn.mobi sex mms site
www indianxvedios pornorolik.org gaysporn
jubaida flyporn.me auntsex
goo hentai hentaitgp.org pet transformation hentai
sex vedeos faphub.mobi shruti hassan porn video
xxxx videos indian indianpornfree.com telugu movies in torrentz2
xxx sex films indianauntyporn.net anu aggarwal nude
نيك اكس موفز gekso.mobi arab nar.com
oneesan hentai real-hentai.org haruhi hentai
www tamil six movie com gangstaporno.com xvi porn videos
hero hentai manga hosthentai.com hentai mom comics
قصص سكس اغتصاب محارم yourtubetop.com قصص نيك حموات