India vs England 3rd ODI Live Cricket Result Ball for Ball Commentary: Pant, Pandya try to steady ship for India

Live Ind VS Eng 2022 Cricket Score Update, Watch Ind vs Eng ODI series today only. IND Vs ENG Live Commentary and Results: The two teams meet in the decisive game in Manchester

Preview: Rohit Sharma-led India are aiming for a run of victory in their third and final ODI against England on Sunday after suffering a morale-racking 100-run defeat at Lord’s last Thursday.

In the event of a 1-1 draw in the series, the decider will be played at Manchester’s legendary Old Trafford, with both teams entering the game without major injury concerns.

The debacle came right after Jasprit Bumrah’s 6/19 spell that tied England for 110 runs and was helped by about 70 innings from the captain. The two one-sided games left the impression that the decider would not be easy for either side, but both sides have some major concerns about their batting order. Read our full preview

Here are the India v England 3rd ODI live streaming details:

When will India vs England 3. ODI to be played?

India vs England 3rd ODI will be played on July 17, Sunday.

What time does the 3rd ODI between India and England start in India?

The third ODI between India and England begins at 15:30 IST.

Where is India vs England 3rd ODI played?

The 3rd ODI between India and England will be held at Lord’s, London.

Which TV channels will broadcast India vs England 3rd ODI in India?

The 3rd ODI between India and England will be broadcast on Sony Six and Sony Six HD.

Where can I watch India v England 3rd ODI live stream?

India vs England 3rd ODI live streaming will be available on Sony Liv app and website

What is the squad for India vs England 3rd ODI?

England squad: Harry Brook, Liam Livingstone, Jason Roy, Moeen Ali, Sam Curran, David Willey, Jos Buttler (c&wk), Philip Salt, Matthew Parkinson, Reece Topley, Joe Root, Ben Stokes, Craig Overton, Jonny Bairstow , Brydon Carse

India Squad: Rohit Sharma (c), Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel, Ishan Kishan, Yuzvendra Chahal, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Ravindra Jadeja, Rishabh Pant, Jasprit Bumrah, Shikhar Dhawan, Shardul Thakur, Prasidh Krishna, Mohammed Shami , Mohammed Siraj, Arshdeep Singh

Read all Latest news, Trending News, Cricket News, Bollywood News, India News and entertainment news here. follow us on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.